Menu

Our legal translation agency only delivers high-quality legal translations

Your legal documents are exclusively translated by lawyers/translators who have thorough language training, most of whom also have several years of experience at the bar (in renowned law firms) or in the notarial profession. Our lawyers/translators have practical experience in and outside the courts.

Lingua Jura is a highly specialised legal translation agency you can call on for sworn and legalised translations as well as regular translations of legal texts. On request, we also offer legalisation by the Court of First Instance or by Federal Public Services (government agencies), Embassies and Consulates.

Confidentiality is central at our translation agency

The legal documents that you entrust to Lingua Jura often contain sensitive and confidential information. What you entrust to Lingua Jura stays between Lingua Jura and you. Confidentiality is essential for Lingua Jura, and to reinforce this, all our lawyers/translators have signed a nondisclosure and confidentiality agreement. If you wish, we can sign a separate, additional confidentiality agreement in the context of a specific legal translation assignment.

Our quality guarantee for your legal translations

The legal documents that you entrust to Lingua Jura are exclusively translated by lawyers/translators who are familiar with the subject matter (but without such translation work implying any legal advice). At Lingua Jura, each legal translation is additionally checked by a second language expert/native speaker, an extra quality guarantee. This additional check is included in the price, and is your guarantee of the highest quality in legal translations.


Founder, lawyer / sworn translator Evelyne Desmet

Manager / project manager / lawyer / master in Romance languages / 8 years’ experience at the Brussels’ bar / 20 years’ experience as sworn translator Bruges and Courtrai / Dutch – French – English – Italian / appassionata dell’Italia e della lingua italiana / dolce far niente in Sardinia with husband and 3 kids / more info

Management assistant Inge Denolf

Reception and organisation / general administration / customer management / quotes and invoicing / social media / events and sponsoring / Microsoft Office / input Teamleader software / 26 years of administrative experience in project development, a law firm and accounting firm / B1 Bookkeeping / 7th year Adm. Liberal Professions / general secondary education (ASO) economy / living, planning and enjoying life with partner and daughter / lives in Wingene

© 2019 Lingua Jura (*) ‧ BE 0475.815.583 ‧ RLE Ghent, division Courtrai ‧ Leeuwkestraat 1 box 01 ‧ 8790 Waregem
(*) Lingua Jura is a registrered trademark and a trade name of Empress Development SPRL/BVBA
+32 (0)56 60 64 68legal@linguajura.begeneral terms and conditionsprivacy policyterms of usesitemap Quoted: Websites met méér

Menu

Notre bureau de traduction juridique livre exclusivement des traductions juridiques d'une qualité irréprochable

Vos documents juridiques sont traduits exclusivement par des juristes/traducteurs ayant suivi une formation linguistique approfondie et bénéficiant généralement de plusieurs années d’expérience au barreau (dans des cabinets d’avocat réputés) ou dans le notariat. Nos juristes/traducteurs jouissent d’une expérience pratique dans les tribunaux et en dehors.

Lingua Jura est un bureau de traduction juridique spécialisée et ultra qualifiée que vous pouvez contacter pour toutes vos traductions jurées et légalisées ainsi que pour des traductions classiques de vos textes juridiques. À votre demande, nous nous chargeons également de la légalisation de votre traduction jurée par le Tribunal de Première Instance ou par les Services Publics Fédéraux, les Ambassades et les Consulats.

Notre maître-mot : la confidentialité

Les documents juridiques que vous confiez à Lingua Jura contiennent souvent des informations sensibles et confidentielles. C’est la raison pour laquelle les informations que nous échangeons restent entre vous et Lingua Jura. La confidentialité est essentielle pour Lingua Jura. Pour nous en assurer, chacun de nos juristes/traducteurs signe un accord de confidentialité et de non-divulgation. Si vous le souhaitez nous pouvons signer un accord de confidentialité supplémentaire distinct dans le cadre d’un projet de traduction juridique spécifique.

Notre garantie de qualité pour vos traductions juridiques

Tous les documents juridiques que vous confiez à Lingua Jura sont traduits par des juristes/traducteurs maîtrisant le sujet (votre traduction ne comprendra toutefois aucun conseil juridique).
Chez Lingua Jura, chaque traduction juridique fait l’objet d’un contrôle supplémentaire par un deuxième linguiste, native speaker : une garantie de qualité supplémentaire. Cette révision est incluse dans le prix et vous garantit la qualité irréprochable de vos traductions juridiques.


Fondatrice, juriste / traductrice assermentée Evelyne Desmet

Gérante / project manager / juriste / romaniste / 8 ans d’expérience au Barreau de Bruxelles / 20 ans d’expérience en tant que traductrice assermentée à Bruges et à Courtrai / néerlandais - français - anglais - italien / appassionata dell’Italia e della lingua italiana / dolce farniente en Sardaigne avec son mari et ses 3 enfants / plus d’infos

Management assistant Inge Denolf

Accueil et organisation / administration générale / gestion de la clientèle / devis et facturation / médias sociaux / événements et sponsoring / Microsoft Office / input Teamleader logiciel / 26 ans d’expérience administrative dans le développement de projet, cabinet d’avocats et bureau de comptabilité / B1 Comptabilité / 7e année Adm. Professions Libérales / Dipl. d’ens. secondaire sup. en économie / faire des projets, vivre et profiter avec mon compagnon et ma fille / habite à Wingene

© 2018 Lingua Jura (*) ‧ BE 0475.815.583 ‧ RPM Gand, division Courtrai ‧ Leeuwkestraat 1 boîte 01 ‧ 8790 Waregem
(*) Lingua Jura est une marque déposée et une dénomation commerciale d'Empress Development SPRL
+32 (0)56 60 64 68legal@linguajura.beconditions généralespolitique en matière de respect de la vie privéeconditions d'utilisationplan du site Quoted: Websites met méér